Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Living In The Material World (US)
ArtistGeorge Harrison
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies1
Original Release05/30/1973 CountryUS  LabelApple
Catalog NoSMAS 3410  Release StatusOfficial  
Tracks 1-6 on side 1 and tracks 7-11 on side 2. Record jacket is APP 3410.SC1 with custom inner sleeves APP 3210.IS and gatefold insert with lyrics APP 3410.I and record label APP 3410.SR1. This is a Winchester pressing.
Track Listing
1 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) 0:03:32
2 Sue Me, Sue You Blues 0:04:43
3 The Light That Has Lighted The World 0:03:28
4 Don't Let Me Wait Too Long 0:02:54
5 Who Can See It 0:03:49
6 Living In The Material World 0:05:27
7 The Lord Loves The One (That Loves The Lord) 0:04:32
8 Be Here Now 0:04:07
9 Try Some, Buy Some 0:04:06
10 The Day The World Gets 'Round 0:02:50
11 That Is All 0:03:40

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.