Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: The Beatles Second Album (mono)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies1
Original Release04/10/1964 CountryUS  LabelCapitol
Catalog NoT 2080  Release StatusOfficial  
Mono pressing. Tracks 1-6 on side 1 and tracks 7-11 on side 2. Jacket variation is CAP 2080.MC1 and record label variation is CAP 2080.MR1A(i). There is a typo on the label copy showing the running time for You Can't Do That as 2:23 instead of 2:33, hence the (i) designation on the label index. Inner sleeve variation is CAP IS.2A.
Track Listing
1 Roll Over Beethoven 0:02:44
2 Thank You Girl 0:02:01
3 You Really Got A Hold On Me 0:02:58
4 Devil In Her Heart 0:02:23
5 Money (That's What I Want) 0:02:47
6 You Can't Do That 0:02:33
7 Long Tall Sally 0:01:58
8 I Call Your Name 0:02:02
9 Please Mr. Postman 0:02:34
10 I'll Get You 0:02:04
11 She Loves You 0:02:18

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.