Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Early Takes Volume 1
ArtistGeorge Harrison
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies2
Original Release05/01/2012 CountryUS  LabelUM e
Catalog No02527 99043  Release StatusOfficial  
Tracks 1-5 on side 1 and 6-10 on side 2. Same content as bonus CD that is included with the deluxe edition of the Martin Scorsese's George Harrison: Living In The Material World (also in this collection). First copy is sealed.
Track Listing
1 My Sweet Lord 0:03:34
2 Run Of The Mill 0:01:56
3 I'd Have You Anytime 0:03:06
4 Mama You've Been On My Mind (aka Mama You Been On My Mind) 0:03:05
5 Let It Be Me 0:02:56
6 Woman Don't You Cry For Me 0:02:44
7 Awaiting On You All 0:02:41
8 Behind That Locked Door 0:03:29
9 All Things Must Pass 0:04:40
10 The Light That Has Lighted The World 0:02:23

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.