Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Beatles For Sale (mono)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies3
Original Release12/04/1964 CountryUK  LabelParlophone
Catalog NoPMC 1240  Release StatusOfficial  
Tracks 1-7 on side 1 and tracks 8-14 on side 2. One original pressing with jacket variation PAR 1240.MC2A and record label variation PAR 1240.MR1A(ii). The other two copies are remasters from the 2014 vinyl box set The Beatles In Mono. One of the remastered copies is unopened.
Track Listing
1 No Reply (mono mix) 0:02:14
2 I'm A Loser (mono mix) 0:02:27
3 Baby's In Black (mono mix) 0:02:02
4 Rock And Roll Music (mono mix) 0:02:28
5 I'll Follow The Sun (mono mix) 0:01:47
6 Mr. Moonlight (mono mix) 0:02:33
7 Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey (mono mix) 0:02:28
8 Eight Days A Week (mono mix) 0:02:40
9 Words Of Love (mono mix) 0:02:09
10 Honey Don't (mono mix) 0:02:55
11 Every Little Thing (mono mix) 0:02:00
12 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party (mono mix) 0:02:31
13 What You're Doing (mono mix) 0:02:29
14 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (mono mix) 0:02:23

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.