Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: A Hard Day's Night (UK mono)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies3
Original Release07/10/1964 CountryUK  LabelParlophone
Catalog NoPMC 1230  Release StatusOfficial  
Tracks 1-7 on side 1 and tracks 8-13 on side 2. Original pressing with jacket variation PAR 1230.MC1B and record label variation PAR 1230.MR1B(vii). The other two copies are remasters from the 2014 vinyl box set The Beatles In Mono. One of the remastered copies is unopened.
Track Listing
1 A Hard Day's Night (mono mix) 0:02:28
2 I Should Have Known Better (mono mix) 0:02:39
3 If I Fell (mono mix) 0:02:17
4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You (mono mix) 0:01:54
5 And I Love Her (mono mix) 0:02:29
6 Tell Me Why (mono mix) 0:02:05
7 Can't Buy Me Love (mono mix) 0:02:09
8 Any Time At All (aka Anytime At All) (UK mono mix) 0:02:09
9 I'll Cry Instead (UK mono/short version) 0:01:42
10 Things We Said Today (mono mix) 0:02:33
11 When I Get Home (UK mono mix) 0:02:14
12 You Can't Do That (UK mono mix) 0:02:37
13 I'll Be Back (UK mono mix) 0:02:20

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.