Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (US mono)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies1
Original Release06/02/1967 CountryUS  LabelCapitol
Catalog NoMAS 2653  Release StatusOfficial  
Mono pressing. Tracks 1-7 on side 1 and tracks 8-13 on side 2. Jacket variation is CAP 2653.MC1 and record label variation is CAP 2653.MR1A. Custom inner sleeve variation is CAP 2653.ISB. Scranton pressing.
Track Listing
1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (mono mix) 0:02:00
2 With A Little Help From My Friends (mono mix) 0:02:42
3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (mono mix) 0:03:25
4 Getting Better (mono mix) 0:02:46
5 Fixing A Hole (mono mix) 0:02:36
6 She's Leaving Home (mono mix) 0:03:20
7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite (mono mix) 0:02:34
8 Within You Without You (mono mix) 0:05:04
9 When I'm Sixty-Four (mono mix) 0:02:36
10 Lovely Rita (mono mix) 0:02:41
11 Good Morning Good Morning (mono mix) 0:02:35
12 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (reprise) (mono mix) 0:01:20
13 A Day In The Life (mono mix) 0:05:03

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.