Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: The Early Tapes Of The Beatles
ArtistThe Beatles with Tony Sheridan/Tony Sheridan and The Beat Brothers
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release07/20/1987  CD Release07/20/1987 LabelPolydor
Catalog No823 701-2 Release StatusOfficial  
Other tracks by Tony Sheridan and The Beat Brothers.
Track Listing
1 Ain't She Sweet (stereo mix) 0:02:11
2 Cry For A Shadow (stereo mix) 0:02:22
3 The Saints (When The Saints Go Marching In) (stereo mix) 0:03:17
4 Why (Can't You Love Me Again) (stereo mix) 0:02:57
5 If You Love Me Baby (aka Take out Some Insurance On Me Baby) 0:02:50
7 Sweet Georgia Brown 0:02:03
10 My Bonnie (English intro) (stereo mix) 0:02:40
11 Nobody's Child (stereo mix) 0:03:55

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.