Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: 1970
ArtistBob Dylan (w/George Harrison)
TypeFull  No Disks3 Copies1
Original Release02/26/2021  CD Release02/26/2021 LabelColumbia
Catalog No19439856412 Release StatusOfficial  
Bob Dylan compilation 3-CD set including material from his 1970 sessions for his albums Self Portrait and New Morning. George Harrison plays with Bob on a May 1, 1970 session included on disks 1 and 2 of this 3-CD set. Tracks 20-24 are on disk 1. The rest are on disk 2 as tracks 2-2, 6-7, 10-11 and 16.
Track Listing
20 Time Passes Slowly (rehearsal) 0:02:22
24 Mama You've Been On My Mind (aka Mama You Been On My Mind) 0:01:59
27 I Met Him On A Sunday/Da Doo Ron Ron 0:02:46
28 One Too Many Mornings 0:03:15
31 All I Have To Do Is Dream 0:02:13
32 Gates Of Eden 0:03:50
35 Matchbox 0:03:21
36 Your True Love 0:01:16
41 It Ain't Me Babe 0:04:13
9 'Essential' Tracks (of 9 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Your True LovePerkinsG/Bob Dylan0:01:16
I Met Him On A Sunday/Da Doo Ron RonHarris/Owens/Lee/Coley/Spector/Barry/GreenwichBob Dylan0:02:46
Time Passes Slowly (rehearsal)DylanBob Dylan0:02:22
All I Have To Do Is DreamBryantBob Dylan0:02:13
Mama You've Been On My Mind (aka Mama You Been On My Mind)DylanBob Dylan0:01:59
It Ain't Me BabeDylanBob Dylan0:04:13
One Too Many MorningsDylanBob Dylan0:03:15
Gates Of EdenDylanBob Dylan0:03:50
MatchboxPerkinsBob Dylan0:03:21

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.