Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Rock 'N' Roll
ArtistJohn Lennon
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies3
Original Release02/17/1975 CountryUS  LabelApple
Catalog NoSK 3419  Release StatusOfficial  
Tracks 1-7 on side 1 and tracks 8-13 on side 2. Jacket is APP 3419.SC1 and label variation is unconfirmed in Bruce Spizer's book The Beatles Solo on Apple Records. It is a Jacksonville, IL pressing. Second and third copies are from the 2015 Lennon 9-LP vinyl LP box set which took the original analog tapes and transferred them to 96k digital files and used these files to cut the new vinyl.
Track Listing
1 Be-Bop-A-Lula 0:02:36
2 Stand By Me 0:03:29
3 Rip It Up/Ready Teddy 0:01:39
4 You Can't Catch Me 0:04:51
5 Ain't That A Shame 0:02:31
6 Do You Want To Dance (aka Do You Wanna Dance) 0:02:53
7 Sweet Little Sixteen 0:03:00
8 Slippin' And Slidin' 0:02:16
9 Peggy Sue 0:02:02
10 Bring it On Home To Me/Send Me Some Lovin' 0:03:40
11 Bony Moronie 0:03:50
12 Ya Ya 0:02:17
13 Just Because 0:04:25

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.