Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: The Plastic Ono Band-Live Peace In Toronto 1969 (Germany)
ArtistJohn Lennon/Plastic Ono Band
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies1
Original Release12/12/1969 CountryGermany  LabelApple
Catalog No1C 062-90 877  Release StatusOfficial  
The Plastic Ono Band was John Lennon, Yoko Ono, Eric Clapton, Klaus Voormannn and Alan White. The release date for the German pressing is assumed to be the same as the UK and US release dates which matched. Tracks 1-6 on side 1 and tracks 7-8 on side 2.
Track Listing
1 Blue Suede Shoes 0:04:05
2 Money (That's What I Want) 0:03:09
3 Dizzy Miss Lizzy (aka Dizzy Miss Lizzie) 0:03:23
4 Yer Blues 0:03:50
5 Cold Turkey 0:03:43
6 Give Peace A Chance 0:03:30
7 Don't Worry Kyoko (Mummy's Only Looking For Her Hand In The Snow) 0:04:44
8 John, John (Let's Hope For Peace) 0:12:54

7 'Essential' Tracks (of 8 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Money (That's What I Want)Bradford/GordyJ0:03:09
Dizzy Miss Lizzy (aka Dizzy Miss Lizzie)WilliamsJ0:03:23
Blue Suede ShoesPerkinsJ0:04:05
Cold TurkeyLJ0:03:33
Give Peace A ChanceL/MJ0:03:40
Don't Worry Kyoko (Mummy's Only Looking For Her Hand In The Snow)OnoYoko Ono0:04:46
John, John (Let's Hope For Peace)OnoYoko Ono0:12:30

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.