Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Please Please Me (mono)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies3
Original Release03/22/1963 CountryUK  LabelParlophone
Catalog NoPMC 1202  Release StatusOfficial  
Mono edition of the first Beatles LP. Tracks 1-7 on side 1. Tracks 8-14 on side 2. Cover variation on earliest pressing is PAR 1202.MC4 with record label variation PAR 1202.MR6A(ii). The other two copies are remasters from the 2014 vinyl box set The Beatles In Mono. One of the remastered copies is unopened.
Track Listing
1 I Saw Her Standing There (UK mono mix) 0:02:50
2 Misery (mono mix) 0:01:46
3 Anna (Go To Him) (UK mono mix) 0:02:54
4 Chains (UK mono mix) 0:02:21
5 Boys (UK mono mix) 0:02:21
6 Ask Me Why (UK mono mix) 0:02:23
7 Please Please Me (UK mono mix) 0:02:00
8 Love Me Do (LP version/mono mix) 0:02:19
9 P.S. I Love You (UK mono mix) 0:02:01
10 Baby It's You (UK mono mix) 0:02:31
11 Do You Want To Know A Secret (UK mono mix) 0:01:55
12 A Taste Of Honey (UK mono mix) 0:01:59
13 There's A Place (mono mix) 0:01:47
14 Twist And Shout (UK mono mix) 0:02:32

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.