Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: John Lennon Live In New York City
ArtistJohn Lennon and The Plastic Ono Elephants Memory Band
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies3
Original Release01/24/1986 CountryUS  LabelCapitol
Catalog NoSV-12451  Release StatusOfficial  
Sealed copy of original release. Recorded at the August 30th 1972 One To One Concerts at Madison Square Gardens. Most tracks are from the afternoon show. Tracks 1-5 on side 1 and tracks 6-11 on side 2. Third copy is not sealed. One sealed copy and the open copy have the RCA Music Service catalog number on front of jacket (R144497) and the catalog number SV-12451 included on the record labels. The other sealed copy is a Columbia House pressing and has catalog number SV-512451 on front of jacket.
Track Listing
1 New York City 0:03:39
2 It's So Hard 0:03:18
3 Woman Is The Nigger Of The World 0:05:29
4 Well, Well, Well 0:03:50
5 Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) 0:03:39
6 Mother 0:04:59
7 Come Together 0:04:20
8 Imagine 0:03:16
9 Cold Turkey 0:05:28
10 Hound Dog 0:03:09
11 Give Peace A Chance 0:00:57

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.