Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Beatles VI (stereo)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies2
Original Release06/14/1965 CountryUS  LabelCapitol
Catalog NoST 2358  Release StatusOfficial  
One original stereo pressing and one re-issue. Tracks 1-6 on side 1 and tracks 7-11 on side 2. For the original pressing the jacket variation is CAP 2358.SC1 and the record label variation is CAP 2358.SR1A with inner sleeve variation CAP IS.5A(i). Scranton pressing. Re-issue is CAP 2358.SR41W. Winchester pressing.
Track Listing
1 Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey 0:02:30
2 Eight Days A Week 0:02:43
3 You Like Me Too Much 0:02:34
4 Bad Boy 0:02:17
5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 0:02:33
6 Words Of Love 0:02:02
7 What You're Doing 0:02:30
8 Yes It Is 0:02:40
9 Dizzy Miss Lizzy (aka Dizzy Miss Lizzie) 0:02:51
10 Tell Me What You See 0:02:35
11 Every Little Thing 0:02:01

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.