Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Something New (stereo)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies3
Original Release07/20/1964 CountryUS  LabelCapitol
Catalog NoST 2108  Release StatusOfficial  
Stereo pressing. Tracks 1-6 on side 1 and tracks 7-11 on side 2. Jacket variation is CAP 2108.SC1 on two copies and record label variation is CAP 2108.SR1A(ii) on one and CAP 2108.SR22 (Subsidiary Rainbow label) on a second. Both are Scranton pressings. My third copy is a mid-1970's re-issue on the orange Capitol label (CAP 2108.SR41W) and that is a Winchester pressing.
Track Listing
1 I'll Cry Instead 0:01:44
2 Things We Said Today 0:02:35
3 Any Time At All 0:02:10
4 When I Get Home 0:02:14
5 Slow Down 0:02:54
6 Matchbox 0:01:37
7 Tell Me Why 0:02:04
8 And I Love Her 0:02:27
9 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 0:01:59
10 If I Fell 0:02:16
11 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand 0:02:23

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.