Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

Vinyl Details (Vinyl Details page glossary)
TitleLP: Beatles For Sale (stereo)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeLP No Disks1  Copies3
Original Release12/04/1964 CountryUK  LabelParlophone
Catalog NoPCS 3062  Release StatusOfficial  
Tracks 1-7 on side 1 and tracks 8-14 on side 2. Part of The Beatles Collection box set Capitol/EMI BC-13 (CAP BS.3). Second and third copies are part of The Beatles Stereo Vinyl box set (2012) with one (unopened) US pressing and one European pressing.
Track Listing
1 No Reply (stereo mix) 0:02:14
2 I'm A Loser (stereo mix) 0:02:27
3 Baby's In Black (stereo mix) 0:02:02
4 Rock And Roll Music (stereo mix) 0:02:28
5 I'll Follow The Sun (stereo mix) 0:01:47
6 Mr. Moonlight (stereo mix) 0:02:38
7 Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey (stereo mix) 0:02:37
8 Eight Days A Week (stereo mix) 0:02:40
9 Words Of Love (stereo mix) 0:02:02
10 Honey Don't (stereo mix) 0:02:55
11 Every Little Thing (stereo mix) 0:02:00
12 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party (stereo mix) 0:02:31
13 What You're Doing (stereo mix) 0:02:29
14 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (stereo mix) 0:02:23

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.