Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Double Fantasy (2010 remaster)
ArtistJohn Lennon and Yoko Ono
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release11/17/1980  CD Release10/05/2010 LabelCapitol
Catalog No5099990637223 Release StatusOfficial  
Remastered CD with original mixes released as part of the John Lennon Signature Box set in commemoration of John's 70th birthday and also packaged as a separate release.
Track Listing
1 (Just Like) Starting Over 0:03:57
2 Kiss Kiss Kiss 0:02:42
3 Cleanup Time 0:02:59
4 Give Me Something 0:01:35
5 I'm Losing You 0:03:57
6 I'm Moving On 0:02:22
7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 0:04:06
8 Watching The Wheels 0:04:00
9 Yes, I'm Your Angel (aka I'm Your Angel) 0:03:09
10 Woman 0:03:33
11 Beautiful Boys 0:02:55
12 Dear Yoko 0:02:35
13 Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him 0:04:03
14 Hard Times Are Over 0:03:19
14 'Essential' Tracks (of 14 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
(Just Like) Starting OverLJ0:03:57
Kiss Kiss KissOnoYoko Ono0:02:42
Cleanup TimeLJ0:02:59
Give Me SomethingOnoYoko Ono0:01:35
I'm Losing YouLJ0:03:57
I'm Moving OnOnoYoko Ono0:02:22
Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)LJ0:04:06
Watching The WheelsLJ0:04:00
Yes, I'm Your Angel (aka I'm Your Angel)OnoYoko Ono0:03:09
Beautiful BoysOnoYoko Ono0:02:55
Dear YokoLJ0:02:35
Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves HimOnoYoko Ono0:04:03
Hard Times Are OverOnoYoko Ono0:03:19

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.