Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Imagine (2010 remaster)
ArtistJohn Lennon/Plastic Ono Band with The Flux Fiddlers
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release09/09/1971  CD Release10/05/2010 LabelCapitol
Catalog No5099990650222 Release StatusOfficial  
Remastered CD with original mixes released as part of the John Lennon Signature Box set in commemoration of John's 70th birthday and also packaged as a separate release.
Track Listing
1 Imagine 0:03:08
2 Crippled Inside 0:03:53
3 Jealous Guy 0:04:18
4 It's So Hard 0:02:29
5 I Don't Want To Be A Soldier (Mama I Don't Want To Die) 0:06:08
6 Give Me Some Truth (aka Gimme Some Truth) 0:03:18
7 Oh My Love 0:02:48
8 How Do You Sleep? 0:05:39
9 How? 0:03:46
10 Oh Yoko! 0:04:21
10 'Essential' Tracks (of 10 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Jealous GuyLJ0:04:18
Give Me Some Truth (aka Gimme Some Truth)LJ0:03:18
Oh My LoveL/OnoJ0:02:48
Oh Yoko!LJ0:04:21
It's So HardLJ0:02:29
Crippled InsideLJ0:03:53
How Do You Sleep?LJ0:05:39
I Don't Want To Be A Soldier (Mama I Don't Want To Die)LJ0:06:08

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.