Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release06/01/1967  CD Release06/01/1987 LabelParlophone
Catalog NoCDP 7 46442 2 Release StatusOfficial  
Released on the 20th anniversary date of the original LP. CD contains original stereo mixes of all tracks.
Track Listing
1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (stereo mix) 0:02:00
2 With A Little Help From My Friends (stereo mix) 0:02:42
3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (stereo mix) 0:03:26
4 Getting Better (stereo mix) 0:02:46
5 Fixing A Hole (stereo mix) 0:02:33
6 She's Leaving Home (stereo mix) 0:03:34
7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite (stereo mix) 0:02:34
8 Within You Without You (stereo mix) 0:05:04
9 When I'm Sixty-Four (stereo mix) 0:02:36
10 Lovely Rita (stereo mix) 0:02:41
11 Good Morning Good Morning (stereo mix) 0:02:41
12 Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (stereo mix) 0:01:18
13.1 A Day In The Life (stereo mix) 0:05:02
13.2 Sgt. Pepper Inner Groove (stereo mix) 0:00:22

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.