Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Y Not
ArtistRingo Starr
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release01/12/2010  CD Release01/12/2010 LabelHip-O Records
Catalog No02527 27380 Release StatusOfficial  
Ringo has a great collection of musicians joining him on this CD presumed to be recorded around late summer 2009. Guests include Paul McCartney, Benmont Tench (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers), Joe Walsh, Richard Marx, Edgar Winter, Dave Stewart (from The Eurythmics) and Steve Dudas, and Gary Burr (from The Roundheads) among others.
Track Listing
1 Fill In The Blanks 0:03:14
2 Peace Dream 0:03:35
3 The Other Side Of Liverpool 0:03:24
4 Walk With You 0:04:43
5 Time 0:03:50
6 Everyone Wins (aka Everybody Wins) 0:03:55
7 Mystery Of The Night 0:04:06
8 Can't Do It Wrong 0:03:45
9 Y Not 0:03:50
10 Who's Your Daddy 0:02:29
10 'Essential' Tracks (of 10 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Walk With YouS/Van Dyke ParksRP0:04:43
Fill In The BlanksS/Joe WalshR0:03:14
Y NotS/Glen BallardR0:03:50
Can't Do It WrongS/Gary BurrR0:03:45
Peace DreamS/Gary Wright/Gary NicholsonR0:03:35
Who's Your DaddyS/Joss StoneR/Joss Stone0:02:29
TimeS/Dave StewartR0:03:50
The Other Side Of LiverpoolS/Dave StewartR0:03:24
Mystery Of The NightS/Richard MarxR0:04:06
Everyone Wins (aka Everybody Wins)S/Johnny WarmanR0:03:55

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.