Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: CHOBA B CCCP (aka The Russian Album)
ArtistPaul McCartney
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release10/31/1988  CD Release09/30/1991 LabelCapitol
Catalog NoCDP 7976152 Release StatusOfficial  
Originally released in Russia on vinyl LP on October 31, 1988. Re-released on CD and LP in other countries on September 30, 1991. I'm In Love Again and Don't Get Around Much Anymore were not included on the original Russian LP (also in this collection).
Track Listing
1 Kansas City 0:04:01
2 Twenty Flight Rock 0:03:01
3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 0:03:16
4 I'm In Love Again 0:02:57
5 Bring It On Home To Me 0:03:12
6 Lucille 0:03:12
7 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 0:02:49
8 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 0:04:10
9 That's All Right (Mama) 0:03:45
10 Summertime 0:04:56
11 Ain't That A Shame 0:03:41
12 Crackin' Up 0:03:54
13 Just Because 0:03:33
14 Midnight Special (Prisoner's Song) 0:03:57
14 'Essential' Tracks (of 14 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Twenty Flight RockFairchild-CochraneP0:03:01
Kansas CityLeiber/StollerP0:04:01
Lawdy Miss ClawdyPriceP0:03:16
Bring It On Home To MeCookeP0:03:12
I'm Gonna Be A Wheel SomedayBartholomew/Hayes/DominoP0:04:10
That's All Right (Mama)CrudupP0:03:45
Just BecauseShelton/Shelton/RobinP0:03:33
Midnight Special (Prisoner's Song)traditionalP0:03:57
I'm In Love AgainBartholomew/DominoP0:02:57
Don't Get Around Much AnymoreEllington/RussellP0:02:49
Ain't That A ShameDomino/BartholomewP0:03:41
Crackin' UpMcDanielP0:03:54

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.