Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Yellow Submarine (2009 Stereo Remaster)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies2
Original Release01/17/1969  CD Release09/09/2009 LabelApple
Catalog No0946 3 824672 Release StatusOfficial  
Stereo remaster of the original UK Yellow Submarine album with original stereo mixes of all songs except track 2 which had used a fake stereo mix on the original stereo LP and instead uses a mono mix here. Tracks 7-13 are film score music by George Martin. Also contains a mini-documentary video addressing the making of the album. Part of The Beatles Stereo Remasters 17 disc box set.
Track Listing
1 Yellow Submarine (stereo mix) 0:02:35
2 Only A Northern Song (original mono mix) 0:03:20
3 All Together Now (stereo mix) 0:02:08
4 Hey Bulldog (stereo mix) 0:03:08
5 It's All Too Much (stereo mix) 0:06:23
6 All You Need Is Love (stereo mix) 0:03:42
7 (Pepperland) 0:02:17
8 (Sea Of Time) 0:02:59
9 (Sea Of Holes) 0:02:13
10 (Sea Of Monsters) 0:03:34
11 (March Of The Meanies) 0:02:15
12 (Pepperland Laid Waste) 0:02:08
13 (Yellow Submarine In Pepperland) 0:02:09
4 'Essential' Tracks (of 13 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
All Together Now (stereo mix)L/MP0:02:08
It's All Too Much (stereo mix)HG0:06:23
Hey Bulldog (stereo mix)L/MJ0:03:08
Only A Northern Song (original mono mix)HG0:03:20

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.