Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Yellow Submarine (UK mono)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release01/17/1969  CD Release00/00/0000 LabelApple (fake)
Catalog Nonone Release StatusBootleg  
Mono version of the Yellow Submarine soundtrack on CD. The mono version was not released in the US. Tracks 7-13 by George Martin Orchestra. All others by The Beatles.
Track Listing
1 Yellow Submarine (mono soundtrack mix) 0:02:35
2 Only A Northern Song (reduced mono mix) 0:03:20
3 All Together Now (reduced mono mix) 0:02:08
4 Hey Bulldog (reduced mono mix) 0:03:08
5 It's All Too Much (reduced mono mix) 0:06:23
6 All You Need Is Love (mono soundtrack mix) 0:03:58
7 Pepperland (instrumental by George Martin) 0:02:24
8 Sea Of Time (instrumental by George Martin) 0:03:00
9 Sea Of Holes (instrumental by George Martin) 0:02:21
10 Sea Of Monsters (instrumental by George Martin) 0:03:40
11 March Of The Meanies (instrumental by George Martin) 0:02:22
12 Pepperland Laid Waste (instrumental by George Martin) 0:02:14
13 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland (instrumental by George Martin) 0:02:11
6 'Essential' Tracks (of 13 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Only A Northern Song (reduced mono mix)HG0:03:20
All Together Now (reduced mono mix)L/MP0:02:08
Hey Bulldog (reduced mono mix)L/MJ0:03:08
Yellow Submarine (mono soundtrack mix)L/MR0:02:35
All You Need Is Love (mono soundtrack mix)L/MJ0:03:58
It's All Too Much (reduced mono mix)HG0:06:23

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.