Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: A Hard Day's Night (Japanese stereo)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release07/10/1964  CD Release06/01/2005 LabelApple
Catalog NoAP-8147 Release StatusOfficial  
Japanese issuance of the stereo version of the A Hard Day's Night soundtrack. Original release assumed to be that of the UK release. Estimated CD release date.
Track Listing
1 A Hard Day's Night (stereo mix) 0:02:28
2 I Should Have Known Better (stereo mix) 0:02:39
3 If I Fell (stereo mix) 0:02:17
4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You (stereo mix) 0:01:54
5 And I Love Her (stereo mix) 0:02:29
6 Tell Me Why (stereo mix) 0:02:05
7 Can't Buy Me Love (stereo mix) 0:02:09
8 Any Time At All (aka Anytime At All) (stereo mix) 0:02:09
9 I'll Cry Instead (stereo version) 0:01:42
10 Things We Said Today (stereo mix) 0:02:33
11 When I Get Home (stereo mix) 0:02:14
12 You Can't Do That (UK stereo mix) 0:02:37
13 I'll Be Back (UK stereo mix) 0:02:20

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.