Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Love
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies2
Original Release11/21/2006  CD Release11/21/2006 LabelApple
Catalog No0946 3 79810 2 3 Release StatusOfficial  
Special mixes of Beatles material created for Cirque du Soleil's performance of Love - the musical featuring the music of The Beatles that was performed at the Mirage in Las Vegas NV in June 2006. The mixes contain bits and pieces of original tapes recorded by The Beatles and were re-worked by George Martin and his son Giles. A second disc (listed in video section of data base) is an audio-only DVD containing 5.1 Stereo surround enhanced versions of the 26 tracks in 24 bit quality). The DVD contains longer versions of Revolution and Back In The USSR.
Track Listing
1 Because (Love Mix) 0:02:44
2 Get Back (Love Mix) 0:02:05
3 Glass Onion (Love Mix) 0:02:05
4 Eleanor Rigby/Julia (Love Mix) 0:03:05
5 I Am The Walrus (Love Mix) 0:04:28
6 I Want To Hold Your Hand (Love Mix) 0:01:22
7 Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing (Love Mix) 0:01:54
8 Gnik Nus (aka Sun King) (Love Mix) 0:00:55
9 Something/Blue Jay Way (Love Mix) 0:03:29
10 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite/I Want You (She's So Heavy/Helter Skelter (Love Mix) 0:03:22
11 Help! (Love Mix) 0:02:18
12 Blackbird/Yesterday (Love Mix) 0:02:31
13.1 Strawberry Fields Forever 0:00:30
13.2 Strawberry Fields Forever (Love Mix) 0:04:01
14 Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (Love Mix) 0:03:07
15 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Love Mix) 0:04:10
16 Octopus's Garden (Love Mix) 0:03:18
17 Lady Madonna (Love Mix) 0:02:56
18 Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (Love Mix) 0:04:18
19 Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (Love Mix) 0:04:45
20 Revolution (Love Mix) 0:02:14
21 Back In The USSR (Love Mix) 0:01:53
22 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Love Mix) 0:03:46
23 A Day In The Life (Love Mix) 0:05:08
24 Hey Jude (Love Mix) 0:03:58
25 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (reprise) (Love Mix) 0:01:22
26 All You Need Is Love (Love Mix) 0:03:38
2 'Essential' Tracks (of 27 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Revolution (Love Mix)L/MJ0:02:14
Back In The USSR (Love Mix)L/MP0:01:53

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.