Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band (Remaster)
ArtistYoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release12/11/1970  CD Release06/03/1997 LabelRyko
Catalog NoRCD 10414 Release StatusOfficial  
Yoko Ono on vocals, with John on guitar, Ringo on drums and Klaus Voormann on bass for most tracks. Tracks 7 through 9 are bonus tracks.
Track Listing
1 Why 0:05:37
2 Why Not 0:09:55
3 Greenfield Morning (I Pushed An Empty Baby Carriage All Over The City) 0:05:38
4 AOS 0:07:26
5 Touch Me 0:04:37
6 Paper Shoes 0:07:26
7 Hirake (aka Open Your Box) 0:03:31
8 'Something More Abstract' 0:00:44
9 The South Wind 0:16:38
9 'Essential' Tracks (of 9 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Touch MeOnoYoko Ono0:04:37
Why NotYoko OnoYoko Ono0:09:55
WhyYoko OnoYoko Ono0:05:37
Greenfield Morning (I Pushed An Empty Baby Carriage All Over The City)Yoko OnoYoko Ono0:05:38
Paper ShoesYoko OnoYoko Ono0:07:26
Hirake (aka Open Your Box)OnoYoko Ono0:03:31
Something More AbstractOnoYoko Ono0:00:44
The South WindOnoYoko Ono0:16:38
AOSYoko OnoYoko Ono0:07:26

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.