Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: The Twickenham Sessions Disk 3
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release06/01/1999  CD Release06/01/1999 LabelYellow Dog
Catalog NoYDT 002.1 Release StatusBootleg  
Estimated release date known to be in 1999.
Track Listing
1 Revolution, A Case Of The Blues, Be-Bop-A-Lula, Medley:Lotta Lovin'/Somethin' Else, improvisation 0:04:25
2 School Day, FBI, She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 0:04:34
3 Medley: improvisations/Honey Hush 0:04:07
4 Honey Hush, Stand By Me, Hare Krishna Mantra, 'Well If You're Ready', Hare Krishna Mantra, Two Of Us, 'Two Of Us Wearing Postcards', You Got Me Going, Twist And Shout, Don't Let Me Down, I've Got A Feeling 0:16:04
5 One After 909, Too Bad About Sorrows, Just Fun, She Said She Said, She Came In Through The Bathroom Window, One Way Out, improvisation, unknown, All Things Must Pass 0:14:51
6 Mean Mr. Mustard, Don't Let Me Down, All Things Must Pass, Fools Like Me, You Win Again, improvisation, She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 0:15:40
7 unknown, I Me Mine 0:03:43
8 (speech), Sweet Little Sixteen, Malaguena, Almost Grown, What Am I Living For, Rock And Roll Music, I Me Mine 0:10:21

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.