Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: The Twickenham Sessions Disk 2
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release06/01/1999  CD Release06/01/1999 LabelYellow Dog
Catalog NoYDT 001.2 Release StatusBootleg  
Estimated release date known to be in 1999.
Track Listing
1 Two of Us, The Saints, Loop De Loop, Two Of Us, Hear Me Lord, Across The Universe 0:08:56
2 All Things Must Pass, Let's Dance, All Things Must Pass 0:07:34
3 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window, Carry That Weight 0:04:04
4 The Long And Winding Road, Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight, The Long And Winding Road, Instrumental (Castle Of The King Of The Birds) 0:11:48
5 I've Got A Feeling, improvisation, Maxwell's Silver Hammer, Woman Where You Been So Long, 'Oh Julie Julia', Oh! Darling, The Long And Winding Road, Maxwell's Silver Hammer 0:16:21
6 improvisation, A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues, (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care, Across The Universe 0:12:37
7 Across The Universe, Rock And Roll Music, Lucille, Lotta Lovin', Across The Universe, Gone Gone Gone, Dig A Pony, One After 909 0:12:39

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.