Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents Ringo & His New All-Starr Band
ArtistRingo Starr And His All-Starr Band
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release08/06/2002  CD Release08/06/2002 LabelKing Biscuit Flower Hour
Catalog No7930188003-2 Release StatusOfficial  
Track Listing
1 Photograph 0:03:40
2 Act Naturally 0:02:31
3 The Logical Song 0:03:46
4 No One Is To Blame 0:05:38
5 Yellow Submarine 0:02:55
6 Give A Little Bit 0:04:03
7 You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful And You're Mine) 0:04:03
8 The No-No Song 0:03:17
9 Back Off Boogaloo 0:03:05
10 Glamorous Life 0:09:59
11 I Wanna Be Your Man 0:03:19
12 Lucky Man 0:04:38
13 Take The Long Way Home 0:04:37
14 All The Young Dudes 0:05:02
15 Don't Go Where The Road Don't Go 0:04:21
16 With A Little Help From My Friends 0:04:55
16 'Essential' Tracks (of 16 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Act NaturallyRussell/MorrisonR0:02:31
The Logical SongDavies-HodgsonRoger Hodgson0:03:46
No One Is To BlameHoward JonesHoward Jones0:05:38
Give A Little BitDavies-HodgsonRoger Hodgson0:04:03
You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful And You're Mine)Sherman/ShermanR0:04:03
Yellow SubmarineL/MR0:02:55
The No-No SongAxtonR0:03:17
Back Off BoogalooH/SR0:03:05
Glamorous LifePrinceSheila E.0:09:59
I Wanna Be Your ManL/MR0:03:19
Lucky ManLakeGreg Lake0:04:38
Take The Long Way HomeDavies-HodgsonRoger Hodgson0:04:37
All The Young DudesBowieIan Hunter0:05:02
Don't Go Where The Road Don't GoGrainger/SR0:04:21
With A Little Help From My FriendsL/MR0:04:55

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.