Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: All The Best! (UK version)
ArtistPaul McCartney
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release11/02/1987  CD Release12/05/1987 LabelParlophone
Catalog No0777 7 48507 2 8 Release StatusOfficial  
Compilation. UK version has different track listing.UK 2LP version contains 3 extra songs: Maybe I'm Amazed, Goodnight Tonight and With A Little Luck. US CD version adds Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey, Junior's Farm, Goodnight Tonight and With A Little Luck but leaves out Pipes Of Peace, Once Upon A Long Ago, We All Stand Together and Mull Of Kintyre. US version contains the live at Glasgow version of Coming Up whereas the studio version from McCartney II is included here.
Track Listing
1 Jet 0:04:05
2 Band On The Run 0:05:09
3 Coming Up 0:03:54
4 Ebony And Ivory 0:03:42
5 Listen To What The Man Said 0:03:54
6 No More Lonely Nights (Ballad) (single edit) 0:04:38
7 Silly Love Songs 0:05:52
8 Let 'Em In 0:05:09
9 C Moon 0:04:31
10 Pipes Of Peace (single edit) 0:03:22
11 Live And Let Die 0:03:10
12 Another Day 0:03:40
13 Once Upon A Long Ago (All The Best! Edit) 0:04:06
14 Say Say Say 0:03:54
15 My Love 0:04:07
16 We All Stand Together 0:04:25
17 Mull Of Kintyre 0:04:45
2 'Essential' Tracks (of 17 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Pipes Of Peace (single edit)MP0:03:22
Once Upon A Long Ago (All The Best! Edit)MP0:04:06

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.