Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

Back to search results

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Red Rose Speedway (Deluxe 2018 Remaster)
ArtistPaul McCartney and Wings
TypeFull  No Disks3 Copies1
Original Release04/30/1973  CD Release12/07/2018 LabelCapitol/Universal Music
Catalog No0602567474005 Release StatusOfficial  
Part of the Paul McCartney Archive Collection. This box set contains 3 CDs and 2 DVDs and a BluRay disk. CD1 contains the original 1973 album (Tracks 1-9). CD2 contains the originally planned double album version of Red Rose Speedway that was never officially released (Tracks 10-27). CD3 contains 17 bonus audio tracks (out-takes, singles, etc.) (Tracks 28-44). The DVD and BluRay contents are listed in the Video Disc section of this inventory.
Track Listing
1 Big Barn Bed 0:03:50
2 My Love 0:04:07
3 Get On The Right Thing 0:04:17
4 One More Kiss 0:02:29
5 Little Lamb Dragonfly 0:06:23
6 Single Pigeon 0:01:53
7 When The Night 0:03:37
8 Loup (1st Indian On The Moon) 0:04:23
9 Medley: Hold Me Tight/Lazy Dynamite/Hands Of Love/Power Cut 0:11:19
10 Night Out 0:02:16
11 Get On The Right Thing 0:04:17
12 Country Dreamer 0:03:10
13 Big Barn Bed 0:03:50
14 My Love 0:04:07
15 Single Pigeon 0:01:53
16 When The Night 0:03:37
17 Seaside Woman 0:03:57
18 I Lie Around 0:05:01
19 The Mess 0:04:34
20 Best Friend 0:03:59
21 Loup (1st Indian On The Moon) 0:04:23
22 Medley: Hold Me Tight/Lazy Dynamite/Hands Of Love/Power Cut 0:11:19
23 Mama's Little Girl 0:03:41
24 I Would Only Smile 0:03:23
25 One More Kiss 0:02:29
26 Tragedy 0:03:21
27 Little Lamb Dragonfly 0:06:23
28 Mary Had A Little Lamb 0:03:32
29 Little Woman Love 0:02:06
30 Hi Hi Hi 0:03:08
31 C Moon 0:04:34
32 Live And Let Die 0:03:12
33 Get On The Right Thing (Early Mix) 0:04:41
34 Little Lamb Dragonfly (Early Mix) 0:06:08
35 Little Woman Love (Early Mix) 0:02:08
36 Eighteen Eighty Two (aka 1882) 0:03:26
37 Big Barn Bed (Rough Mix) 0:03:48
38 The Mess 0:04:53
39 Thank You Darling 0:03:18
40 Mary Had A Little Lamb (Rough Mix) 0:05:22
41 Eighteen Eighty Two (aka 1882) 0:06:31
42 Eighteen Eighty Two (aka 1882) 0:06:51
43 Jazz Street 0:05:08
44 Live And Let Die (Take 10) 0:03:33
35 'Essential' Tracks (of 44 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Mary Had A Little LambM/L. McCartneyP0:03:32
Little Woman LoveM/L. McCartneyP0:02:06
The MessM/L. McCartneyP0:04:53
Big Barn Bed (Rough Mix)M/L. McCartneyP0:03:48
Big Barn BedM/L. McCartneyP0:03:50
My LoveM/L. McCartneyP0:04:07
Get On The Right ThingM/L. McCartneyP0:04:17
One More KissM/L. McCartneyP0:02:29
Little Lamb DragonflyM/L. McCartneyP0:06:23
The MessM/L. McCartneyP0:04:34
Medley: Hold Me Tight/Lazy Dynamite/Hands Of Love/Power CutM/L. McCartneyP0:11:19
Single PigeonM/L. McCartneyP0:01:53
When The NightM/L. McCartneyP0:03:37
Loup (1st Indian On The Moon)M/L. McCartneyInstrumental0:04:23
Live And Let DieM/L. McCartneyP0:03:12
Country DreamerM/L. McCartneyP0:03:10
Thank You DarlingM/L. McCartneyP/Linda McCartney0:03:18
I Lie AroundM/L. McCartneyDenny Laine0:05:01
Mama's Little GirlM/L. McCartneyP0:03:41
Hi Hi HiM/L. McCartneyP0:03:08
C MoonM/L. McCartneyP0:04:34
I Would Only SmileLaineDenny Laine0:03:23
Best FriendM/L. McCartneyP0:03:59
Night OutM/L. McCartneyP0:02:16
Live And Let Die (Take 10)M/L. McCartneyP0:03:33
Get On The Right Thing (Early Mix)M/L. McCartneyP0:04:41
Eighteen Eighty Two (aka 1882)M/L. McCartneyP0:03:26
Seaside WomanLinda McCartneyLinda McCartney0:03:57
Little Woman Love (Early Mix)M/L. McCartneyP0:02:08
Little Lamb Dragonfly (Early Mix)M/L. McCartneyP0:06:08
Mary Had A Little Lamb (Rough Mix)M/L. McCartneyP0:05:22
Eighteen Eighty Two (aka 1882)M/L. McCartneyP0:06:51
Eighteen Eighty Two (aka 1882)M/L. McCartneyP0:06:31
Jazz StreetM/L. McCartneyinstrumental0:05:08

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.