Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: Hey Jude (aka The Beatles Again) (The U.S. Albums)
ArtistThe Beatles
TypeFull  No Disks1 Copies1
Original Release02/26/1970  CD Release01/20/2014 LabelApple/Capitol
Catalog NoSW-385 Release StatusOfficial  
This is part of the box set The U.S. Albums and also sold separately. Originally released in 1970. Track 9 by The Beatles w/Billy Preston. All others by The Beatles. Remastered using the 2009 stereo remasters. All tracks use the same mixes heard on the original Apple LP with the only differences being the original version of Paperback Writer (track 3) had the channels reversed and the final drumbeat of The Ballad Of John And Yoko (track 10) was faded low. Tracks 1-2 are the same as what appears on the UK A Hard Day's Night stereo CD and all others are the same as what appears on the Past Masters CD set.
Track Listing
1 Can't Buy Me Love (stereo mix) 0:02:14
2 I Should Have Known Better (stereo mix) 0:02:46
3 Paperback Writer (UK stereo mix) 0:02:21
4 Rain (stereo mix) 0:03:05
5 Lady Madonna (stereo mix) 0:02:20
6 Revolution (stereo mix) 0:03:26
7 Hey Jude (stereo mix) 0:07:12
8 Old Brown Shoe 0:03:22
9 Don't Let Me Down (stereo mix) 0:03:38
10 The Ballad Of John And Yoko 0:03:00

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.