Home | Tracks | CDs | Vinyl | Video | Searches

Find: in Sort By:
Please note: If entering date above, use mm/dd/yyyy format. Sample searches

< Prev Record | Back to search results | Next Record >

CD Details (CD Details page glossary)
TitleCD: The Odds & Ends Collection, Vol. 3
ArtistPaul McCartney
TypeFull  No Disks3 Copies1
Original Release07/01/2005  CD Release07/01/2005 LabelMPA
Catalog NoPMOD - 03007/8/9 Release StatusBootleg  
A collection of Paul McCartney b-sides and extra tracks. Estimated release date most likely in 2005 and definitely not any later. Tracks 1-12 on disc 1, tracks 13-25 on disc 2 and tracks 26-34 on disc 3.
Track Listing
1 Long Leather Coat 0:03:35
2 Keep Coming Back To Love 0:05:00
3 Sweet Sweet Memories 0:04:03
4 Things We Said Today 0:03:45
5 Midnight Special (Prisoner's Song) 0:04:55
6 Style Style 0:06:00
7 I Can't Imagine 0:04:37
8 Cosmically Conscious 0:04:41
9 Kicked Around No More 0:05:24
10 Big Boys Bickering 0:03:20
11 Down To The River 0:03:31
12 Soggy Noodle 0:00:28
13 Mean Woman Blues 0:02:47
14 Off The Ground (Bob Clearmountain remix) 0:03:40
15 Off The Ground (Keith Cohen remix) 0:03:43
16 Off The Ground (AC edit, Keith Cohen remix) 0:03:34
17 Deliverance 0:08:45
18 Deliverance (dub mix) 0:07:43
19 A Leaf 0:09:54
20 Come Together 0:03:31
21 The Ballad Of The Skeletons 0:07:47
22 The Ballad Of The Skeletons (edit) 0:04:09
23 The Ballad of the Skeletons (Clean) 0:07:46
24 Somedays 0:04:21
25 Looking For You 0:04:41
26 Broomstick 0:05:09
27 Love Come Tumbling Down 0:04:21
28 Same Love 0:03:54
29 Oobu Joobu Part 1: Some Folks Say Oobu/Oobu Joobu Main Theme/Fun Packed Show/I Love This House/Clock Work/Paul McCartney Talks About Young Boy/Oobu Joobu We Love You/Oobu Joobu Main Theme 0:09:54
30 Oobu Joobu Part 2: Wide Screen Radio/Oobu Joobu We Love You/Oobu Joobu Main Theme/Brilliant, What Next?/Atlantic Ocean/Paul McCartney Reminisces/Bournee/Oobu Joobu We Love You/Oobu Joobu Main Theme 0:10:19
31 Oobu Joobu Part 3: Intro Chat, Oobu Joobu Main Theme, Squid, Paul McCartney Talks About The World Tonight, Link, Oobu Joobu Main Theme 0:09:49
32 Oobu Joobu Part 4: Intro Chat, Oobu Joobu Main Theme, Link, Don't Break The Promise (Solo Version), Paul McCartney Talks About Reggae, Link, Oobu Joobu Main Theme 0:07:07
33 Oobu Joobu Part 5: And Now (Jingle), Oobu Joobu Main Theme, Beautiful Night Chat, Paul McCartney And Ringo Starr Chat About Beautiful Night, Ringo Starr Chat, Beautiful Night (Flaming Pie Mix), Beautiful Night (Original Version), Goodbyes, Oobu Joobu Main 0:10:11
34 Oobu Joobu Part 6: This One (Jingle), Oobu Joobu Main Theme, Oobu Joobu We Love You (Jingle), Paul McCartney Chats About Abbey Road, Strawberry Fields Forever (Paul Solo), Paul McCartney Chats About Abbey Road, Come On Baby, Paul McCartney Chats About Abb 0:09:20
6 'Essential' Tracks (of 34 tracks)
TrackWritten byVocalsTime
Come TogetherL/MPaul Weller0:03:31
Off The Ground (AC edit, Keith Cohen remix)MP0:03:34
Off The Ground (Keith Cohen remix)MP0:03:43
Off The Ground (Bob Clearmountain remix)MP0:03:40
Mean Woman BluesDemetriusP0:02:47

© Mark Lackey (since 2004). All rights reserved.